×
Free shipping with every purchase over $30
Check out our latest web offers here. Not all offers are available in our retail stores.

Our Apiaries Contacts

Comvita Paengaroa

23 Wilson Road South
Paengaroa
Bay of Plenty

ALL QUERIES:
Kelly Mckenzie 027 591 0816
Email:  kelly.mckenzie@comvita.com

Northland

187 Waiare Road
First Floor, Copthall House
Okaihau 0475
Bogdan Gan 021 246 8255

LANDOWNERS:
Mike Bullick 027 211 8558
mike.bullick@comvita.com

ALL QUERIES:
Kalman Fodor 027 403 0289
Kalman.Fodor@comvita.com

East Coast

3B Tupaea Street
Gisborne 4010

ALL QUERIES:
Kelly Mckenzie 027 591 0816
Email:  kelly.mckenzie@comvita.com

Wairarapa

436 Belvedere Road, RD1
Carterton 5791
P.O Box 3
Carterton 5743
Telephone 06 379 5587
Aaron Jaquiery 027 706 4348
Email:  Aaron.Jaquiery@comvita.com

LANDOWNERS
Carl Humphries 027 200 9532
Email:  Carl.Humphries@comvita.com

Waikato

124 McGhie Road, RD5
Te Awamutu 3875
P.O Box 63
Te Awamutu 3840
Telephone 07 870 1226

ALL QUERIES:
Charles Fryett 027 807 3370
Email: Charles.fryett@comvita.com

Hawkes Bay

7 Sisson Road, RD3
Hastings 4183
Telephone 06 878 2040

ALL QUERIES:
Ethan Paulsen 027 535 1221
Email:  Ethan.Paulsen@comvita.com

Whanganui

26 Pauls Road
Whanganui East 4573
Telephone : 06 343 2909

LANDOWNERS
Don Bradford 027 405 7143
Email:  Don.Bradford@comvita.com