×
剁手星期一每单购满30纽币免运费
查看最新线上优惠。不完全适用于零售店。

Our Apiaries Contacts

Northland

187 Waiare Road
First Floor, Copthall House
Okaihau 0475
P.O Box 219
Kerikeri 0245
Ph 021 246 8255
LANDOWNERS: John Upperton,027 703 5999
Email :John.Upperton@comvita.com

Telephone:  027 403 0289
Email:Kalman.Fodor@comvita.com

East Coast

3B Tupaea Street
Gisborne 4010

Wiremu Kaa
Telephone:  021 210 9328
Email:  Wiremu.Kaa@comvita.com

Wairarapa

436 Belvedere Road, RD1
Carterton 5791
P.O Box 3
Carterton 5743
Telephone 06 379 5587

LANDOWNERS
Carl Humphries,  027 200 9532
Email:  Carl.Humphries@comvita.com

Waikato

124 McGhie Road, RD5
Te Awamutu 3875
P.O Box 63
Te Awamutu 3840
Telephone 07 870 1226

ALL QUERIES:
Harald Aalderink,   027 807 3370
Email: Harald.Aalderink@comvita.com

Hawkes Bay

7 Sisson Road, RD3
Hastings 4183
Telephone 06 878 2040

LANDOWNERS:
Bogdan Gan, 021 246 8255
Email: Bogdan.Gan@comvita.com

EXTRACTION
Rosie Gedye,  027 706 4348
Email:  Rosie.Gedye@comvita.com

Whanganui

26 Pauls Road
Whanganui East 4573
Telephone : 06 343 2909

LANDOWNERS
Don Bradford,  027 405 7143
Email:  Don.Bradford@comvita.com